Menu
Home Page

Governor Meeting Dates - 2018/2019

Meetings start at 7pm unless stated.

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Tuesday 9th October            Full Governing Body (LA)
  • Tuesday 16th October          Finance and Personnel (6:30 pm)
  • Thursday 22nd November     Target Setting, Standards and Progress
  • Wednesday 28th November  Premises, Health and Safety
  • Monday 10th December          Full Governing Body
  •  

Spring Term 2019

  • Tuesday 15th January           Full Governing Body (LA)
  • Tuesday 12th February        Finance and Personnel (6:30 pm)
  • Thursday 7th March             Premises, Health and Safety
  • Monday 25th March             Full Governing Body
  •  

Summer Term 2019

  • Thursday 9th May                 Full Governing Body (LA)
  • Wednesday 15th May            Finance and Personnel (6:30 pm)
  • Monday 10th June                 Premises Health and Safety
  • Monday 15th July                  Full Governing Body
Top